Testimonial

IELTS Training Review

    5 star review  Earlier I was shy and conscious when I communicate with people in English cause my language was poor... All thanks to axiom academy,now iam very much confident enough to speak up in the public.

    thumb Manju Manohar
    January 2, 2019

    5 star review  Are you hoping to get your writing and speaking problems fixed to score a minimum of 7 for the IELTS? Do you like the idea of practising speaking with a native English speaker? Do you want to identify your weaknesses in speaking and how to improve your pronunciation and vocabulary? Well, then AXIOM is the place for you in Kerala. All the teachers here are well qualified with extensive teaching skills that would meet your needs. The well furnished spacious classrooms with modern facilities will ease your learning and make you comfortable.

    thumb Akshay Wilson
    July 21, 2018

    5 star review  The best place to develop the skills ! Axiom comes out with the best training and has such efficient staffs with handful of experience. The world language gets much easier to be learned .!

    thumb Zion Goldman joseph
    July 21, 2018

    5 star review  Axiom English academy an excellent place where anyone can improve their communication skills and self confidence. They have the most unique training methods by providing lot of practice sessions. The atmosphere and quality of teaching is among best you can find anywhere.

    thumb Stervin John
    July 21, 2018

    5 star review  The level of confidence became high; Good quality education and superb trainers... Helped me to improve my skill in English ... I prefer Axiom .

    thumb GAUSIG PANDIAN
    July 23, 2018

    5 star review  One of the best place to improve your English skills.. Well experienced staffs and great learning experience. Highly recommended ..

    thumb Afridi Jaleel
    July 22, 2018

    5 star review  Axiom English Academy classes for IELTS provided with a strong foundation to appear for the exam. The advice I got really helped me face the test with more confidence and I could score well. I would recommend Axiom English Academy to people as good base to prepare for IELTS.

    thumb liya loshas
    July 22, 2018

    5 star review  If you are looking for a place where you will be individually monitored and ace yourselves to the goal, Axiom is undoubtedly the best place in the town.
    Highly recommendable..!!

    thumb JERIN JAMES
    July 21, 2018

    5 star review  Axiom English academy gives the best training in IELTS, OET and other competitive examinations, also those who needs a basic English training also can attend the classes.
    They provide you Communicative English training and Spoken English training also.
    The training and faculties are very good.

    thumb Nidhish S
    July 21, 2018

Best IELTS Training Review 4.8 IELTS Course Online OET Course in Kochi Kakkanad Calicut Trivandrum Dubai Sharjah. IELTS Training Course OET Training Course Spoken English Course Axiom academy has been functioning in Online and Offline mode. for the last fourteen years as an authentic training centre for IELTS Training, OET Training, Spoken English Training. It has a glorious history of success having fulfilled more than ten thousand young people's dream of going abroad for either higher studies or employment with high band score IELTS certificates. We at Axiom academy have been steadfastly pursuing English language ever since it evolved as the lingua franca, and updating our training techniques pragmatically.